laura loves life ?

Why did i call my blog that? When am most certainly not loving life right now.              Being at home with my parents right now is stupid, and very unenjoyable.                             I like going to school, yet I can’t seem to eat enough there. Not with the enticing and seductive ed voice, telling me to live off on an apple. Uhh i know need the calories, why can’t I just eat? Most people love food, and yes i enjoy it sometimes but other times it’s a nightmare to sit down to a meal.

I miss going out with friends and being care-free,                                                                         I miss not having an argument with my mom at every meal,                                                     I miss going to basketball practice… I miss excersize,                                                                  I want to be a normal teenager                                                                                                          I want to go to university next year                                                                                                  I want to live my life & thrive in it

I need to recover from this, no matter how hard, scary, terrible it may be. I do not need this roadblock in my life. I will be free

2 thoughts on “laura loves life ?

  1. You still CAN love life. You still CAN take your life back. Every moment is a new moment to start over. Yes, it will be hard- it will be fucking hell somedays- but the only way out is through and you CAN do it. There is no doubt in my mind. You have great motivators just keep them in mind! 🙂

  2. I think Carly above said it all. I just came across your blog, but I hope you can believe in yourself. We all have strength and so much possibility ahead. And you do deserve it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

