Being an au pair.

 

Whoever said that all babies do is eat,sleep,cry&poop, was right. Along with playing at the park and taking excursions with the stroller my first days have been pretty exhausting. I didn’t realize how much work this would be.Thank goodness for naptime! I am managing however, and I don’t have time to get into the details, but I am very much enjoying living in the city.
Tonight I’m hanging out with a great friend. Tandem biking and out for dinner is in order!

I am still reading your lovely blogs, hope your enjoying the summer!

6 thoughts on “Being an au pair.

  1. At least you’re able to enjoy some city living! I hope your job isn’t too tough on you. I know that I’m pretty weary of having kids myself and this basically says why. 😛

Leave a Reply

