What I’ve been [ ] Wednesday

Happy Wednesday! 

What I’ve been reading;
Tuesdays With Morrie (now finished)
Reading Lolita In Tehran (Just started)

What I’ve been “mastering”;
Headstands & Handstands!

Also working towards having a strong body like this one

What I’ve been eating for breakfast every morning;
Banana, cinnamon, soymilk, oats.

Oh so comforting

What I’ve been wanting to purchase;

Among many other things! Can’t wait to go back to school shopping.

What I’ve been munching;
Luuuurve these guys

What I’ve been planning for;
Having the most decked out dorm room eva, plants, pictures, decorations. I’m excited.
If only mine were this big

What I’ve been sippin;
Starbucks chocolate banana vivanno protein smoothie, double blended with a shot of expresso
Yes: chocolate, coffee, and banana= Best Combo Ever
🙂
Choose at least one to answer!

13 thoughts on “What I’ve been [ ] Wednesday

  1. I can’t headstand for my life. I feel like I’m going to have a nosebleed every time and just give up!

    I’ve just finished reading “We” by Yevgeny Zamyatin. If you like dystopias, it’s worth a go.

    Love your breakfasts! 🙂

  2. Those Starbucks smoothies are my go-to breakfast when I’m traveling 🙂 I too am working on mastering headstand and handstand!

  3. Yay for handstands and chocolate and oats! How did you like Tuesdays with Morrie? I haven’t read Lolita in Tehran yet but it sounds good! Hope you’re enjoying your weekend and getting ready to move into dorm life!

  4. Oats are my breakfast every day! My current favorite combination is steel cut oats, almond milk, banana, and almond butter. Headstands look so cool! I can’t do one myself though 😀 Teach me please! Chocolate, coffee, and banana sounds like a really delicious smoothie combo. I need to try it soon!

  5. Hey beautiful!! Thanks SO much for your SWEET comment- I am so thankful God led us to each others blogs!!! totally agree with you- i LOVE chocolate, coffee, and banana!

Leave a Reply

