Favourites for Friday.

It’s Friday, so why not share some favourites?

Favourite Subjectย 

Biology, cause I’m a science nerd like that. Speaking of which, university starts in 19 days! Oh my, I need to prepare myself.

Favourite yoga pose(s)

this one {above}, half-moon, and dancer’s pose.

Favourite fat

Avocado’s: so versatile, sushi, guac, spread on toast, in salads, smoothies, even oats!

Just had to include this guy too ๐Ÿ˜‰

Favourite winnie the pooh character

I love all them cuties that made my childhood so happy, but if I had to pick It’d have to be Winnie himself.

Favourite ed recovery book

I reccomend it to everyone, in search of theirย inner wisdom.

Favourite place to shop for clothes

I need to start by back to school shopping… to bad im somewhat broke.

Choose a few, or them all, & share your answers!

Hope you have a wonderful weekend, I honestly have no plans, except to keep challenging myself with recovery, taking those steps forward to the life I want to live. The life I can create for myself.
One ofย  numerous favourite quotes

16 thoughts on “Favourites for Friday.

  1. My favorite fat is definitely pistachios! Yummy!

    Keep on challenging yourself in recovery, you can do it!

    Kaydee at findingkaydee.wordpress.com

  2. I’ve been missing you! Can’t wait to catch up on your posts.

    From what I have read so far it seems like you have showed SO much strength lately! Very, very proud of you ๐Ÿ˜€

    Huge hug ^^ You can do this, champion!

  3. My favorite fats are avocados and almond butter too! Winnie the Pooh was one of my favorite movies as a child ๐Ÿ˜€ I can still watch it and not get bored to be honest haha. Wow I wish I was able to do that yoga pose! It would take a lot of practice for me to get it down. I’m so happy to hear you’re challenging yourself and taking steps forward. That’s the only way to go! Huge hugs from me :] You can do it!

  4. Oh man my favorite tie is between avocados or almonds. I LOVE me some almond butter… but avocados are so perfect for salads… dips… spreads… Don’t make me choose! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

