Tuesday

Feeling a little more hopeful these past couple of days. My timetable is basically sorted out, and I am enjoying my classes. Though challenging, stressful, and very busy, I think I have come up with a managable course load.
I want this; my education, friends, family, passion in my life.
No room for anorexia. 

Haven’t had much time for blogging lately, but I really enjoy reading them when I have some spare time, it’s like a little escape for me.
Thanks for the support,
You are all so beautiful!

11 thoughts on “Tuesday

    • I loved that one too 🙂
      Your life has no room for anorexia, it has room for actually living. That is what you future is to be about and you can do this.
      Keep fighting and be proud of your strength, determination and positive attitude.
      You’re an inspiration.

  1. I am so glad to hear that you are doing a little better! 🙂 I really hope that focusing on doing well in school will help me get my priorities straight. Like you said, “No room for anorexia”. I wish you all the best!

Leave a Reply

