wonderful wednesday.

My weekend in Vancouver was nothing short of magnificent.
Good times, good company, good food, good yoga. 🙂
Though it ended much to early, I am happy to have had that little break from uni-life.
For once in a long while, my days were not filled with monotonousness.
While I do like having routine, sometimes the same thing day in day out is just
not in any way as enjoyable as life should be.
I aspire to maintain this sense of wanderlust for life.
For now, I’m back to the books and bikram training.
And am content with the future I am creating.
If I am ever at a loss, all I need to do is reach out.
Being surrounded by friends and family really does bring me joy.
& that’s a key component to being the most wonderful being I can be.
As wonderful a being as you.

8 thoughts on “wonderful wednesday.

Leave a Reply

